Kautilya School

KAUTILYA GLOBAL SCHOOL was established in 2052 B.S. with the view to maintain true modern day marvel, one of the best and high standard quality education centers catering at the heart of Kathmandu, Nepal. It has been upgraded as Global Standard School with its aim to provide quality education with an activity - base learning programmes.

Message From Principal

I am privileged to be a part of KAUTILYA SECONDARY SCHOOL, which I reckon has to come a long way. As we have a common vision to establish a unique institution providing quality education of an International standard and focusing on a holistic education, I am quite optimistic that it will stand out from the existing institutions in the country . I would like to assure you that I will leave no stone unturned to take this institution to a great height of success. I fully assure you that I will work with full commitment and dedication and will encourage each member of the staff to be filled with strong zeal and vigor for the all-round development of students, who will be left in our care.

See More
0
Experience
0
Partners
0
Schools
0
Students

Your Children's Future Starts Here

View More

Latest Events & News

Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Pic
Sean Bean
sean@dellito.com
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
N
Neil Owen
owen.neil@gmail.com
Pic
Dan Wilson
dam@consilting.com
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Pic
Ana Crown
ana.cf@limtel.com
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Pic
Ethan Wilder
ethan@loop.com.au
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
No users found
Try to search by username, full name or email...